Feline Friday: Work hard, play hard

Oh me gah.  I had a really intense week– work was crazy, and I went out too much and too late at night…  I am not a huge fan of “I am getting so old” conversations; but I really cannot go out on weeknights anymore without feeling like I’ve been hit by truck when I wake up the next morning at 7 a.m.  I also spent a lot of time practicing guitar and keyboard for my band.

Anyway, I’m pooped.  Fiona knows what I’m talking about: she did the same thing this week!

 

 

WORK HARD!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARTY HARD!!!

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

ROCK OUT!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is what I want to do this weekend:

 

 

 

VEG OUT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SLEEP

 

 

 

 

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

