Feline Friday: My favorite cat video ever…. the standing cat!

I’ve been pretty busy at work this week, so today, I’m just sharing this incredible video.  If you haven’t seen it yet, you are in for the treat of your life.  When I first saw this six months ago, I almost died of joy.  If I came home and saw the cats standing in the windowsill waiting for me, I would cease to wish for anything ever again.   They are not enthused about standing though– for example, when I try to get them to dance with me, they are not responsive.  Too bad because standing cats are the shiz.

So this is my favorite cat video of all time, which is saying a lot because 85% of  videos that I watch online are cat-related.

In other standing-animal news, this dancing dog is pretty great as well.

And in other animals-doing-human-things news, here is a nice video of a cat sitting slumped over like a sad old drunk.

Leave a Reply

