Music Monday: Dear Bruce….

Dear Bruce,

I love you.  Will you marry me?

xoxo

from Kirby!

P.S. I’m sorry.  That wasn’t much of a proposal.  Let me try again.  Here are 5 reasons why I love you:

1. You’re not trying to relive your high school years.

2. Three words: KILLER. DANCE. MOVES.

3. You’re the only man who could (a) get away with calling me a tramp, (b) get me on a motorcycle, or (c) convince me to participate in an “everlasting kiss.”

4. You’re good with kids.

5. You’re willing to go the distance, if you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

